COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

EP NO. 2 OF 2015 & IA NOs. 466, 482 & 483 OF 2015 & IA NOs. 78, 79, 119 OF 2016 & IA NO. 306 OF 2017 IN APPEAL NOs. 76 & 82 OF 2013

Dated: 12th May, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. T. Munikrishnaiah, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

Eastern India Powertech Ltd. Petitioner(s)

Vs.

Assam Power Distribution Co. Ltd. & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Petitioner(s)/Appellant(s): Mr. Krishnan Venugopal, Sr. Adv.

Mr. V.P. Singh Mr. Abhishek Roy Ms. Trishala Kulkarni Mr. Paresh Lal Mr. Priyank Ladola

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Mr. Avijit Roy Mr. Shubham Arya

Mr. Jayanta Choudhury, DGM, APDCL

Mr. K.N. Talukdar for R-1 & 2

Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. Mr. Pragyan Sharma Ms. Anandini Kumari

for R-4

ORDER

Since the Technical Member is demitting the office on 31.05.2017, release the matter from caption Part Heard and list is for hearing before the regular bench on 02.08.2017 & 03.08.2017 at 2.30 p.m.

(T. Munikrishnaiah) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson